Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Great Dealership everyone is so nice..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Where to begin? My experience with Marina Del Rey has been exceptional from beginning to end. I had a 'complex' service situation related to my beloved 2008 Prius that presented various challenges for the dealership's service department. Mike Briseno, Toyota Service Advisor, took my case under his charge and delivered beyond my expectations. Mike thoughtfully listened and supported my service requirements and made himself available via office number AND MOBILE to make sure that I was heard and cared for as a Toyota customer. His level of attention to my case BLOWS MY MIND and I am eternally grateful for everything ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2020
 

Yelp googl facebook sale reviews We write reviews, promote your companies Confidentiality and quality of reviews guaranteed All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends, use vpn Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered out within 30 days. Contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.com First review for free Screech service 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 100 real accounts of Yelp people, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends of friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- ------------------ 10 googl Reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------- 10 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Just drove my new (used) 2017 Honda Accord off the lot today... they were super nice and professional ❤

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

The best dealership to take your Toyota for service.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

I'm still speechless We got a new car with the help of Chelsea thank you so much we definitely are very satisfied with everything. She definitely someone you can come in to and she will explain everything step by step and whatever is your situation with getting a car she makes sure she can make something happen . Bought our first car with her and now we bought our second car with her again . Trust me go with her she will help you out . Definitely they need more Chelsea's everywhere!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

I got to say THANK YOU to Chelsea and the team, my fiancé and I went in to talk numbers not knowing we'll come out with a 2019 Toyota Camry. Great deal, somewhat bad credit, and they made it work for us. Very recommended place to get your car. CHELSEA YOU ARE THE BEST!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I went to buy a car, Rose my salesperson was outstanding. She was very helpful and knew alot of small details about the vehicle. Two thumbs up to her!! I am going to send another review for the finance department, but I need to pull out the business cards.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

Excellent service was provided by sales and finance ! The assistance with selecting the right car and completing the sale transaction was very efficient and much appreciated

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review