Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Rakan was the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Great experience at Marina Toyota!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 2, 2019
 

Go see Marcus. I've been to 4 Toyota dealerships this weekend with bad experiences. When I met Marcus at Marina Del Ray I was so happy. He listened to all my needs and found exactly what I was looking for in my budget. He treated me with amazing customer service and I didn't feel like I was "being sold". Car dealerships are a nightmare but dealing with Marcus at Marina Del Ray was like finding a diamond in the rough. Would recommend to anybody. Avoid Glendale, Alhambra, and all the rest. Just go directly to Marina Del Ray. Thank you Marcus for my brand new RAV4!!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019
 

I got my car a week ago and it was a good day for me to get my first new car, I highly recommend this dealership, Thank you Alex for being helpful, already talked about this dealership to many friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019
 

Rose and Chris (finance) did everything in their power to make sure it was smooth experience. Car was delivered clean and detailed. Even though signing paperwork can be long and boring , Chris’s conversations made it may less boring:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

This dealership has a great upgrade program for their service department customers. John helped me get a new Prius Prime. The experience buying the car was so wonderful and I love the car. Everyone at the dealership have been so supportive. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

Good experience. CC had everything ready to go just as we had agreed. Very polite and professional. Had a pleasant experience there with my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

The BEST service ever! A shout out to Alex Siccardi for taking care of me. He was very professional and very detailed, we went over all my options and came to a great choice. I recommend his services from “Marina Del Rey Toyota! The over all experience was smooth, friendly, and welcoming environment. This dealership is top notch. Everyone was friendly as well. No wonder I drive Toyotas! Dont wait get yours today. Im on my 2nd Toyota, I love my new 2019 Toyota Prius!Thank you team!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 27, 2019
 

We bought a new car from this dealership on 10/2014 and again August 24, 2019. We wanted a Toyota Camry with a bunch of special options, but they didn't have that exact car on their lot.  Jasmine, one of the sales persons, drove to Glendale Toyota and brought it down to us.  Kyle, also a sales person, did a great job closing the deal while Jasmine was driving back, and a really nice guy I might add. The whole team did what they had to to make this happen! They really did go the extra mile, and in heavy traffic!   Got an open contract, went to our credit union on Monday and in one hour we dropped off a check, smooth.  12 stars 🙂 Joy, the manager, really a person of her word, very impressive- Thank you so much!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

We bought a new car from this dealership on 10/2014 and again August 24, 2019. We wanted a Toyota Camry with a bunch of special options, but they didn’t have that exact car on their lot. Jasmine, one of the sales persons, drove to Glendale Toyota and brought it down to us. Kyle, also a sales person, did a great job closing the deal while Jasmine was driving back, and a really nice guy I might add. The whole team did what they had to to make this happen! They really did go the extra mile, and in heavy traffic! Got an open contract, went to our credit union on Monday and in one hour we dropped off a check. 12 stars 🙂 Thank you so much!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review