Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2019
 

This dealership doesn't fall short in terms of customer service that's for sure. You absolutely have to ask for Luis Alcala, he is very helpful and so nice and will definitely work with you as best as he can. Definitely recommending this dealership just cause of his help.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

My salesman, Ray Ramirez, was an absolute delight to work with. He was very professional, courteous and thoughtful the entire time that we worked together in person and over the phone. It was a pleasure and an honor to work with Ray Ramirez and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Love my saleswoman CC Yu! She is very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Alex was incredible. Gave me what I wanted and not an expensive option more. I will definitely do business here again... in 36 months, 12,000 miles a year!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

This place got the best deal among all toyota in west LA. Great and very professional staff. Kyle is very professional and get everything done for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Great customer service and very professional. Alonso and his team members were very helpful and friendly. Alonso showed me different options and gave me all the necessary information on my new 2020 corolla S.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2019
 

Financed a used 2012 Toyota Corolla--- Was a little skeptical due to the the reviews but Shout out to Kyle in sales, he was far from what the negative reviews say about this place. really straight forward salesman with no sugar coats or false promises. Not pushy whatsoever.. great attitude regardless the situation. If you go to Toyota in the marina, make sure to ask for Kyle! Hands down the best car salesman I've ever dealt with!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2019
 

Alex is an amazing sales person ! He worked his magic to make the best deal for me ! Very happy with my new car

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Marina Del Rey is my dealer of choice. I have been a customer for over 20 years and have purchased 5+ vehicles the service dept is also excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019
 

Have purchased all my Toyota’s from Marina del Rey as well as having all service at the dealership The staff are friendly and efficient and they are very helpful

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review