Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 25, 2021

I usually dread having to get a new lease but Rudy (Martinez) was amazing. He was upfront and honest and after a quick negotiation I drove off in a new car. Definitely the best experience I've had leasing a car in LA.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Alfredo,Thank you for your positive review for Marina del Rey Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent experience with us. Have a great day!Sincerely,Joy AndersonClient Relations Manager(310) 821-8979

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 23, 2021

Getting hooked up by Lorenzo and Nidia! They helped us through some hiccups and made sure we got on the road happy. Come here if you want to buy,ease or upgrade.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I just leased my 3rd Toyota from Ray Ramirez. I have worked with him twice before at Toyota of Santa Monica. He is always responsive, attentive, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 21, 2021

Lorenzo and Valia are fantastic.   They will work hard to make sure you are satisfied.  I love my new Camry!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2021

This review is for Lorenzo. He was professional and was not your typical "pushy salesperson". He was extremely helpful and made upgrading to a new car a smooth process.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2021

Lorenzo was awesome. Nice and straightforward the first time I dropped in. Made everything easy when it was time to close the deal. Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I just have to say Mike in the auto department is one of the nicest, most thorough and communicative people. I've had tires and keys replaced, and him and his team literally do everything they can to make sure you get a great deal and the best service. Not to mention he is just a really nice person. Would highly recommend taking your Toyota to this location if you need any maintenance! Thanks, Mike!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2021

I was contacted by Steven Hurst the day after I left my last review. He was very helpful, and sympathetic to my feelings about the level of customer service I was given. He made up for the awful experience. Thank you Steven.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2021

Lease:  Traded in my 2019 Camry for a brand new 2021 Camry smooth transaction.  Easy and hassle free upgrade.  Lorenzo the managing director is a true professional.  Straight to the point.  No sleazy sales tactics.  Love his "grind, hustle, and execution" to do the best job for the customer. True gentleman.  Great overall service at Marina del rey Toyota.  They seem to really go the extra mile to keep their customers coming back.  This is my 3rd Toyota from here. And I plan on coming back again.  Would recommend to all friends.  5 stars for Lorenzo.  Great respectable guy!  Thank you, Steve.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review