Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Arif is awesome. He heard what my needs were, showed me the bets options and found me a better deal. George and George were super helpful and great company.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Tienen un excelente servicio el personal es muy amable y atento muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

For the Repair Service Center: My first visit was above expectations. I received great service from intake (w/Alex) and it continued to the very end at pick up. Special thanks to everyone who serviced and cleaned my car inside and out! I walked away happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Mike B is the best! Very thorough with maintenance and always eager to help. Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Staff was very nice I just wish the staff would wear the face mask the proper way. A mask does not protect if it's covering your chin and neck. It defeats the purpose.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Rosa were very helpful for sure well go back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had an excellent experience with this repair. I was assisted by David Jobb. He worked hard for me to get assistance from Toyota to cover a portion of the parts, which are really expensive, entirely new transmission. They worked quickly to help us out because we had the car down here on vacation I needed it back before driving home. Everyone was super friendly from the front staff to the technicians in the back, who I met when I went to go pull the car seat out of the car a few hours after dropping it off. Very pleased ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had the best experience so far in comparison to all the other dealerships in LA. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great overall experience, I highly recommend this dealership! I called on a Friday afternoon, they got the car that I wanted specifically, and I went in that evening, did my paperwork and was in and out quickly. Great car buying experience! Everyone there was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Very professional, polite, fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

We went here after finding a great deal on a Camry online. They held true to the price woth no hidden agenda. First we made contact with Nidia who then had to leave by the time we got there ( we had a 6 hour drive from out of state) she put us in the great hands of Rudy who worked his butt off for us woth great personality and energy . I highly recommend this dealership in value amd accommodations not to mention the genuine care for their client . We actually were not able to complete our transaction due to our own ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

My little sister went there to get a car and they did their best to work with her. I appreciate them for not being greedy sharks and even waiting for me to talk and get another opinion. Way to look out for the people Marina del Rey Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Amazing place, everyone there was EXTREMELY nice and helpful they did everything in their power to help me get into the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Melissa especially was the most kind sales rep who spent hours with me helping me out. I would recommend if you want a car stop here first and if they can’t help you no one can.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The dealership is the best I have dealt with, they are honest and they have a very good offers. Special thanks to Chris De La Cruz for facilitating the purchasing process, thanks to Melissa Seitz for her time and effort made to deliver us the car at the same day, also thanks to Valia for her welcoming and friendliness. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Marina del Rey Toyota delivers stellar customer service from initial purchase transaction and through automotive maintenance. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I just leased my 3rd Toyota from Ray Ramirez. I have worked with him twice before at Toyota of Santa Monica. He is always responsive, attentive, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I just have to say Mike in the auto department is one of the nicest, most thorough and communicative people. I've had tires and keys replaced, and him and his team literally do everything they can to make sure you get a great deal and the best service. Not to mention he is just a really nice person. Would highly recommend taking your Toyota to this location if you need any maintenance! Thanks, Mike!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience. Melissa Seitz was very helpful in providing information and answering my questions. Finance guy, Chris, was professional and articulate. I appreciate the transparent & straight forward handling of the sales transaction. It was time well spent. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE! THEY TAKE CARE OF YOU.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!! I wish I could give 10 Stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

very nice people...had a pleasant experience buying my new car. I have purchased from MDR Toyota before..and get cars serviced there. Fine place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

(Translated by Google) very well (Original) Muy bien

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Excellent maintenance service, as always! All people involved are very professional, respectful and efficient. Today and when taking my phone call to make the appointment, Mike Briseno provided a cheerful and friendly costumer attention, making the experience a happy one!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Excellent attention to details, not rushed in presentations and time spent, sincere desire to help, good pricing from get go. Highly recommend Alex and Chuck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Only visited the parts department. Effective personnel and quick service. The selection of aftermarket accessories is sparse and dusty. I ran 6 parts stores, regularly walked them all. The vibe in the customer lounge is similar to a truck stop on a state highway. Great location, dated decor. No pictures of cats in lounge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I appreciate the honesty and transparency in process. I like that he listened to my concerns and worked around my needs to help me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Car service area is awesome! Staff is very helpful and friendly! Only the girl at the Cashier place is very rude. I think they need to increase her paycheck because she is clearly in pain and not happy and she is taking it out on the customers. She was extremely rude to me and she was agressive for no reason. It is sad because I was kind and friendly to her. I asked her how her day is going and all.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

(Translated by Google) I always like to go to Toyota in his Marina Rey. The people there are kind, attentive and the service is of excellent quality. I really like the service. (Original) Eu sempre gosto de ir na Toyota da Marina dele Rey. As pessoas lá são gentis, atenciosas e o serviço é de excelente qualidade. Eu realmente gosto do atendimento.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Always good service.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Alfonso and Jorge were a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Bought a car in an hour. No hassle. No stress.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Alex, Melissa, and Albert made my first car bito no experience amazing! They were patient with me and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Had to take my car in for recall work (again...come on Toyota!). Service was fast and good, including the multi-point inspection, but this is the second time we were supposed to get a free car wash with the check-up and it didn't happen. What's the deal?

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Very good service and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

From Mario to the drive up experience to the mechanics to a Toyota members observation to the cashier, good to great service, thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Excellent service and open, transparent communication. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I had a great experience at Marina Del Rey Toyota. Melissa did her very best to get me a great deal on the car I wanted. As soon as I walked in we got the process started, she answered all my questions, and was patient with me the whole time. Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience !!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Satisfaction A+

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Melissa is a star!🌟🌟🌟. She was friendly and helpful. Love my new C-HR. I still don’t understand why it takes all day to buy a car tho.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We were very satisfied with the excellent service that we received!! We intend to have our new car serviced here. We continue to have our 2004 RAV 4 serviced at Marina Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We bought the car we had been leasing. Although we had to wait a long time to do the financing, it was our fault for going on a Saturday! But everyone was super-nice and helpful, plus they filled our tank with gas and gave the car the best wash of its life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Great customer service 👏!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Looking for a new (or used) car, there is a large selection on-site. Salesperson, Alex was friendly and helpful. It's a convenient location for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I recently brought my car from Marina del Rey Toyota and I could not be more satisfied with the experience. Prior to contacting Marina del Rey Toyota, if I had taken my car from Carmax for a quote which was about 1/2 of KBB value. Although I was disappointed at the Carmax quote, I honestly thought that they made a mistake as they were recommended to me by friends who had buy their cars to them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Enjoyed working with Charlie and was happy with my experience. Nothing more to say . Wish you all success. Have a nice day to all. Regards to Norris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Friendly staff great inventory of new used cars !

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Melissa is an absolute angel and did everything in her power to get me the best deal!! The process was quick and stress free and I felt super comfy and wasn’t pressured into anything I didn’t want or need. Thank you so much for helping out my situation and getting me into a wonderful car that I’ve wanted for forever!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Our new RAV4 was serviced quickly and expertly. Service advisor was friendly and got us in and out quickly. Provide a rental that was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

The staff members at the Marina del Rey Toyota were excellent in their customer service. They answered all the questions we had and assisted us in explaining the different car purchasing options. I highly recommend this dealership. The people there were truly helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

I originally had written a pretty scathing review in which my wheels were damaged during a routine service tire rotation. I just want to commend the folks at Marina Del Rey Toyota, and especially Billy Vargas, for fixing the issue. Billy took care of me and had my wheels repaired. I was pretty angry when I wrote my original review, but I have to say they stayed professional throughout the whole process and Billy really made sure that I was happy at the end. Billy really exemplifies what good customer services is. I would highly recommend coming here, and especially ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Since we hadn't purchased a new car in 12+ years, I connected up with consumerreports.org to use their car rating guide. As it turns out, they also have a car purchasing feature. So once I knew wat car I really wanted, that site connected me up with a number of dealerships to see what offers where out there for the vehicle I wanted (Prius Limited). Once I went through, I got a number of price offerings as well as seeing what cars they had. MDR Toyota had a competitive price, was close to home and the car had the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

The people here are very kind and they go far and beyond to help you

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

the best sales ever great salesperson Angie

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2020

My sales person name is RJ he was wonderful he gave me every single thing I wanted and more... and my car note it’s just $79 more than my original Prius. I am definitely a happy camper I purchased all my vehicles from Marina del Rey Toyota. Wonderful selection!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Chuck and Melissa made my car buying experience easy and very straight-forward. They were honest and worked with me to get what I needed for my trade-in vehicle. There were none of the games or high pressure that I have experienced elsewhere. I ended up getting a great car for what I felt was a very fair price. Highly recommend this dealership! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Alex was really nice and helpful. He also understood I didn't have the best credit due to recent fraud but was determinded to make sure I was happy. Alex made sure with my trade in and some money down I got what I wanted and I did! I will be happy with my 2019 Rav4 for years to come. So glad to have what I want!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

The labor is cheaper here than others dealers and they really take there time when something is wrong with the car. Does why I bring my car here than anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

They worked very hard to get my loan approved. For that and my new car I am very grateful. Aris, the original salesperson with whom I worked was phenomenal. So courteous and helpful. A true gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Sales and financing staff were friendly, courteous and efficient. One of the smoother are buying experiences I've had.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Great dealership. No gimmicks, no hassle, just good business practices. Melissa was great to work with and super helpful answering all my questions. Once I decided to buy the truck before i got to dealership they started my paperwork so upon arrival the process was quick. Highly recommended. Thanks again Marina Del Rey Toyota team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing a used Prius and trading in my old Prius. My salesperson, Alex, was very helpful and patient. It was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had in my 40 years of buying cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Alex called multiple dealerships and located the car I wanted, brought it back to the dealership and got me a better price than the multiple other places I called. I would definitely recommend Alex and Marina Del Rey Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I came in with a regional ad from Toyota offering the car I wanted at an attractive price. In an exemplary transaction, I was given the car I came to get at exactly the advertised price. No haggling, not one penny over what was advertised. Courteous, competent service. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

I wish I could leave 10 stars! I had an absolutely FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! Steven Hurst and his team were professional, honest and dedicated to getting me the best deal on my 2020 Tundra. I never felt like I was being “sold” and I could tell they really cared about my need and wants. I highly recommend Steven and his team!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Got my 2020 Prius Mr. Alonso Orozco got me a good deal, good guys.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Mike Briseno really helped me out today

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020

I had an AMAZING, OUTSTANDING experience with ALEX SICCARDI & Eric! Alex was super patient, kind & very understanding. Alex, helped us find the truck of my Husband's dreams, and explained every single detail! This has been the fastest Car buying process ever and I definitely recommend coming to this Toyota specifically with Alex! Even the deal, everything was just perfect, the vibe, and they even made us comfortable. Plus, if I ever get another Toyota, I will definitely be returning here!


Leave Us A Review