Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Not sure about other services or departments but oil change was quick and they washed my car for free.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with a fantastic car salesperson Mustafa during my recent car purchase of Toyota Corolla Cross, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. From the moment I talked to him on the phone and I walked into the dealership, he greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel comfortable. Throughout the entire process, Mustafa demonstrated an exceptional level of knowledge about the vehicles available. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and then guided me towards the perfect car that met all my requirements. What impressed me the most ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Very nice people they were able to get me in a car with no problems ,I like the car and the service they provide .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

This is a great place with the best service. I thank Khalid for all his help with my new car. George handled the paperwork quickly. A big thanks to Joy who always is helpful and cheerful. A big thank you to the staff!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

We are EXTREMLY happy to buy a new Toyota RAV4 Prime 2024 there. BEST customer services, friendly, not pushing, very helpful by Mustafa ALjuboori , this guy is amazing, he spent whole day with us to get the deal we want... appreciated him, highly recommend to see him if u plan to get a new car. We drove an hour to this place from Orange County but really worth it!!! Jim /my husband and me really so happy with FIVE STARS services by Mustafa guy.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Good place back in the 80's

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very good reliable dealership. Nice people, I have bought a couple of cars here and bring my car(s) in for repairs and checkups.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Service department is awesome, leaved the car for regular Maintenance service and spark plug change. My Prius was ready in 2.5 hour, that’s brilliant. Customer service is nice! I’m super satisfied. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Gene in service at Marina del Rey Toyota is the best there is! I have gone to Gene exclusively for every service on my cars for the last 35 years and would never consider going elsewhere. He is extremely knowledgeable, consistently patient and kind and always professional. The work is done when he promised and at a fair price, which he always discuses with me in advance. Thank you, Gene! If only there were more like you.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Marina del Rey Toyota is simply the best. My daughter and I, for more than 10 years, have bought three cars there. We got great deals and great service. My service today was quick and affordable!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Amazing customer service. Just purchase a 2023 Toyota Venza. They were able to get me the car before anyone else. Managers and staff are very friendly and helpful. The manger Joy is such a caring person. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Love this place! Alex is the best mechanic I ever met.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

We are very grateful to mustafa for showing us the new car. He was very professional, sincere and enthusiastic, and chose the car that is most suitable for us. Our family will come to him to buy it when we need a second car, because this time The purchasing experience is really wonderful. I wish our family health, safety and happiness!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I had a very easy and pleasant experience with Mustafa in Marina Del Rey. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything clearly and was fun to work with. He really listened to what I was looking for. I would highly recommend him! The entire dealership was great! Thank you Mustafa!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Everyone one I encountered was nice here. I took my car in without an appointment and they still serviced it. It took a while but they got it done and they wash your car with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Everyone at Marina del Rey Toyota did a fantastic job in helping me decide to buy the car I decided to go with. They spent the time giving me the best options for what I wanted. There was no pressure, no rushing, and no trying to get me to spend more than I needed. And when I decided that I was getting more than I could handle financially, they were very helpful in cutting the price to a level that I was more comfortable with. In every respect, they were helpful, informative, and very friendly. Great job in every respect!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I recently purchased a Camry hybrid from Mustafa, and my experience was good. Mustafa's kindness and helpfulness made the entire process smoothly. The pricing was fair, negotiations were transparent. The paperwork was handled efficiently, and the car was delivered on time and clean. Overall, I recommend Mustafa for a positive and easy car-buying experience

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Khalid is very helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Have never had an easier, more pleasant, customer focused car dealership experience than the one I had with Mustafa at Marina del Rey Toyota. From the moment I inquired about the car, Mustafa was attentive, prompt, fair and reasonable on pricing and focused on helping me buy the car I wanted. He made sure the car was completely detailed, even calling in the special interior guy to make sure everything was spotless. Mustafa was also friendly, personable and straight forward. I would ask for Mustafa if you are looking for a Toyota - he is the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Khaled was amazing in giving me options to trade-in for a new vehicle. After driving the new car and seeing how I can benefit from new vehicle, Khaled convinced me in trading my corolla for a 2024 hatchback! THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Its kind of alright. They dont have much of what im searching for. Its not too bad

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at Toyota in Marina Del Rey with my daughter’s first car purchase. . Khaled A. Went above and beyond to obtain this beauty for my daughter. Words cannot explain the amazing service , time and not to mention all the effort from Khaled was a great success as I watched my daughter drive away with a big smile. I highly recommend this dealer and thank you Khaled for all your time.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Place was amazing with the nicest people Khalid helped so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Mary and khaled gave me a good service my experience with them was very good

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I got it here no doubt. After spending months hoping from one dealership to another to look for my exact choice of car, This Toyota dealership in the Marina did its magic🎊🤩 Most consultants assured me, that My needs for this particular car was not possible but this one sales consultant at the marina Toyota Mustafa, he got just that which other sales consultants were saying is impossible especially in the LA area. Man...thanks for you effort 👌🏾 💪🏾 of going out of your way and thanks Toyota, I love my car 🥳

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Kahlil and Rudy are great. Eric at Finance was also exceptional. Bought this fully equipped SUV

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

If you're looking to purchase a Toyota, this is the place. You must see Lorenzo. I was a bit skeptical about Toyota given my prior dealings at another dealership over a decade ago and having come from a luxury car brand. This all changed after I met Lorenzo. He made me feel like I was buying a Rolls Royce with his level of service and communication. Also Rudy on his team was extremely helpful by showing me around the car and how to use all of its features before driving off. If you want 5 star service go here and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Gift shop is awesome

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I want to thank Arif, Lorenzo, and Joy for making my car buying experience such a wonderful one! I’ve driven a Honda Accord for the past 12 years and was in the market to trade in my car and purchase a new one. All three of these people were extremely helpful when I purchased my Toyota Venza back in February 2023 and made what can normally be a stressful buying experience pleasant. Since purchasing the Venza, I’ve returned to the dealership to finalize a few things. Both Joy and Lorenzo have continued to be very helpful. In fact, Joy was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Great service, great deal 👍 ask for Khaled he's the best won't stop until he gets you the best deal 👍 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

I visited this dealer following up a poor service experience at Manhattan beach Toyota. Basically I have a RAV4 TRD 2022 that had a max range of 251 miles. I suffered with this for a whole year, Manhattan beach would not acknowledge or help at all with the issue. After leaving my vehicle with your dealer, and testing it on a road trip to San Jose, my range is now hitting 371 or higher. Whatever they did fixed the issue. Thank you for fixing it quickly and my vehicle was in excellent shape when returned. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Great service Alex in service department is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Accommodating and comfortable setting , no pressure applied were very helpful to enable us in making decisions. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Today I changed from Santa Monica to MDR for service. I was scared they'd treat me like Santa Monica. Nope! The Marina's Toyota was friendly, clean, good service and comfortable seating. I highly recommend their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Excellent Customer Services Best Experience Sales Person Best Experience I Recommend Marina Del Rey Toyota For Best EXCELLENT customer support

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Great Place with a Wonderful automotive staff. My favorite space is the Parts department. I buy all that I need, including the yummy ice cream!!🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Awesome Toyota dealership! Recently moved to LA and coordinated a good deal on a Camry hybrid before I even moved. Due to no fault of their own, production on the Camry was delayed. That was okay, my salesman, Rudy, got me just as good of a deal on a new Toyota Crown they had in stock and I LOVE it!! Rudy was amazing but, truly, EVERYBODY there is incredibly nice and helpful. Kimberly, Joy, Nidia, George, just to name a few. I got a great car at a fair price from a helpful and pleasant team. What else could you ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Oh, I like Marina del Rey Toyota. The whole team is good- hearted people that really make you feel comfortable with your buy that you are positive that you made the correct buy when you leave. They are the #1 car dealer in the area by far, if you ask me. Come on down and see the selection!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Love, love, love Alex!! Always very professional, and does exactly what he says he’s going to do… My car runs perfectly!! Thank you for always doing such a great job👏🏼💜

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Excellent help from Lorenzo

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

We’ve had the best experience with Nidia and Alex! We got our first car in the US with them. Not only are we happy with the deal but they’ve gone above and beyond in helping us choose and decide about the model, prepare the car for us and explain all the features. Super seamless experience thanks so much team and of course Eric for the quick paperwork and closing of the deal. Great professional dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

This dealership does a great job with meeting your needs and doing the best to make sure that the car you are looking to buy is at its best. The employees and manager were incredible friendly and respectful, and they were able to answer all of my questions regarding the vehicle and registration. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Thanks to CARLOS AGURCIA for his help with my purchase. We had very good communication and he answered all my questions. And I also like that he speaks Spanish!!. I recommend him and Esteban the manager sales he was so helpful too! Thank you so Much!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

We just bought a used car here today and we can only recommend this place as an INCREDIBLE experience compared to the dreadful car salesmen we have met in LA (all over LA, including other Toyota dealers). This place made our experience such a pleasure, with a very respectful and intelligent staff. Feeling very lucky!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I have been coming to the service department MDR Toyota for past 2 years. I started working with the advisor Billy Vargas and have a great experience every time. They do get busy so if you are tight on time, make sure to drop off first thing in the morning. Avoid dropping off during lunch hour and Friday- Monday.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Arif was excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

This is the "BEST" car place I have ever been that was above & beyond "EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!" George Lightfoot in parts dept. & Mike Briseno service dept. immediately took care of my car problem & when my car was returned to me it was washed & clean! The waiting area & place very comfortable while waiting & didnt wait long!! Car repair well done & I felt good getting back on my car!! I will go back to them for all my car needs & tell all I know about them! I "HIGHLY RECOMMEND&...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Best experience buying a Car ever!! After having the worst experience with another Toyota dealer that day, I decided to call Marie from Marina del Rey Toyota, and let me tell you that after that call everything was easy. Because…”We are buying a Car and we need to enjoy the process” So, Marie told me to pass by so Nidia could showed we the inventory. I decided to go there, and from the moment I enter all the energy was super nice ! Marie and Nidia were there waiting for my arrival. They offered me water, and I told them ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I had some issues with my car that came up during a minor service inspection, Alex was very helpful in explaining the problem and went out of his way to make sure that all immediate safety concerns were addressed quickly. While the problem ended up being something they weren’t able to fix in shop, I was given a rental car and in depth diagnostic, as well as recommendations for where to go to solve the issue. The staff and are friendly and honest, and I was not overcharged for any of the extra examining or work on my car. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) More or less (Original) Más homenos

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great service! Really happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent customer service I would recommend to my friends family very helpful very respectful wit customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Working with Alex was a great experience -- he answered all the questions I had and was reasonable throughout the negotiation process. Not to mention the entire purchase experience was less than 3 hours start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

CISCO FROM THE PARTS DEPT. IS THE BEST

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I took my Camry here to get a headlight replaced. Service was quick, pleasant, and cheaper than I expected. I will definitely be going back there the next time I need service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I've had the treat of working with Alex several times now, super awesome dude from A to Z, the mechanics seem to do a great job and the staff are all really nice A+

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Got a new Toyota hybrid at this location and I am about to pick it up tonight so I am currently please with the entire ordeal!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Michael the service advisor is a GEM! Honest straightforward and has the most compassionate soul. He helped me so much and offered amazing advice and recommendations. Not a lot of people you find in this world like him and I will be forever grateful. Thank you Mike for everything! Stay blessed!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Excellent customer service! Mike B. Is just a kind and very helpful employee! Ask for Mike for the best experience in MdR! I was able to get my car taken care of and returned to me quickly! Total confidence in the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

It's was good but unable to make a deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

It's a good dealer

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Last year when I purchased a car from this dealership, I swore I would never use them again. That experience, even though I loved the car I bought, was terrible. So, when I received a call from MDR Toyota, offering me a chance to upgrade, I was skeptical. I made an appointment with Lorenzo, however, for the next day. Was I ever surprised when I arrived! From the minute I exited my old car to the minute I drove away in my new car, I was treated with the utmost respect. Lorenzo made certain I understood every step of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I love the helpful, respectful group of Automotive Professionals at the Marina del Rey Toyota. Three cheers for Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great people to work with if you want to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Best service, friendly staff... my favorite place for service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great Staff, Always Helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Mike is amazing! In what would have been a very stressful experience, he fixed my car in one day and is very professional. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Thoughtful and considerate people can be found at Marina Toyota. How lucky we are to have such a service-minded group to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Service advisor Alex! Awesome guy


Leave Us A Review