Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I love the helpful, respectful group of Automotive Professionals at the Marina del Rey Toyota. Three cheers for Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great people to work with if you want to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Best service, friendly staff... my favorite place for service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great Staff, Always Helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Mike is amazing! In what would have been a very stressful experience, he fixed my car in one day and is very professional. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Thoughtful and considerate people can be found at Marina Toyota. How lucky we are to have such a service-minded group to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Service advisor Alex! Awesome guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I had an excellent experience last week. I turned in my leased vehicle early and got a new one. The process was easy and relatively quick. Kylee Dawson and Lorenzo Swanson were really great and made the process fun.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

David has been taking my care of my 2015 for a couple of years he is the main reason why I will choosing these location over any other dearlership .Joy as well is a great part of satisfying customers she went above and beyond for me to get my car maintenance on such short notice despite being understaff such amazing workers

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Khaled was very helpful and friendly. It went very smoothly. My only issue wasn't their fault, I needed a RAV4 and inventory is very low at every dealership in LA County so I ended up getting a luxury version that I didn't really need but I didn't have any options and I needed the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Jake and Carlos are the best! This was the first time I had fun at a car dealership. They were very personable and patient. No tricks needed, they will help you get a price that is a win-win situation for everybody. They also had a good inventory during this new vehicle shortage.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Compre mi carro 2015 gracias a Rigoberto Alvarado por su atención y al personal de toyota marina del rey

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Lorenzo was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining the process and has a lot of patience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

There all the great words to express with how I feel when it comes down to Marina Del Rey Toyota. I recently bought my 3rd vehicle due to the experience that I've always had with Marina Del Rey. My first experience was with the service department and a very great employee who has always taken care of me and my daughter from the first time that I have entered Marina Del Rey Toyota, David. I bought a car at CARMAX prior and realize that Marina Del Rey honored the CARMAX warranty and the car needed a new transmission. David ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Lorenzo & Valia were friendly, courteous and helpful, and the financing process was also friendly and comfortable. Thank you MDR Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I still have my car and hasn’t give any problem good car and great service

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I just picked up my new Rav4 in Lunar Rock. This is a very popular color and difficult to get, but Melissa went out of her way to find it for me. This is the second car I've purchased from them, and they always provide great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Lorenzo was great! and his asst as well. and the finance guy. i was in and out of there within 90 minutes which is super fast for the amount of paperwork I had to sign.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I meant to write this review a week or so ago, but the service department here was great. Billy and the team got my car in and out in perfect shape, in a short window of time. Thank you so much for your help.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Arif is awesome. He heard what my needs were, showed me the bets options and found me a better deal. George and George were super helpful and great company.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Tienen un excelente servicio el personal es muy amable y atento muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

For the Repair Service Center: My first visit was above expectations. I received great service from intake (w/Alex) and it continued to the very end at pick up. Special thanks to everyone who serviced and cleaned my car inside and out! I walked away happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Mike B is the best! Very thorough with maintenance and always eager to help. Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Staff was very nice I just wish the staff would wear the face mask the proper way. A mask does not protect if it's covering your chin and neck. It defeats the purpose.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Rosa were very helpful for sure well go back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had an excellent experience with this repair. I was assisted by David Jobb. He worked hard for me to get assistance from Toyota to cover a portion of the parts, which are really expensive, entirely new transmission. They worked quickly to help us out because we had the car down here on vacation I needed it back before driving home. Everyone was super friendly from the front staff to the technicians in the back, who I met when I went to go pull the car seat out of the car a few hours after dropping it off. Very pleased ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had the best experience so far in comparison to all the other dealerships in LA. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great overall experience, I highly recommend this dealership! I called on a Friday afternoon, they got the car that I wanted specifically, and I went in that evening, did my paperwork and was in and out quickly. Great car buying experience! Everyone there was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Very professional, polite, fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

We went here after finding a great deal on a Camry online. They held true to the price woth no hidden agenda. First we made contact with Nidia who then had to leave by the time we got there ( we had a 6 hour drive from out of state) she put us in the great hands of Rudy who worked his butt off for us woth great personality and energy . I highly recommend this dealership in value amd accommodations not to mention the genuine care for their client . We actually were not able to complete our transaction due to our own ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

My little sister went there to get a car and they did their best to work with her. I appreciate them for not being greedy sharks and even waiting for me to talk and get another opinion. Way to look out for the people Marina del Rey Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Amazing place, everyone there was EXTREMELY nice and helpful they did everything in their power to help me get into the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Melissa especially was the most kind sales rep who spent hours with me helping me out. I would recommend if you want a car stop here first and if they can’t help you no one can.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The dealership is the best I have dealt with, they are honest and they have a very good offers. Special thanks to Chris De La Cruz for facilitating the purchasing process, thanks to Melissa Seitz for her time and effort made to deliver us the car at the same day, also thanks to Valia for her welcoming and friendliness. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Marina del Rey Toyota delivers stellar customer service from initial purchase transaction and through automotive maintenance. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I just leased my 3rd Toyota from Ray Ramirez. I have worked with him twice before at Toyota of Santa Monica. He is always responsive, attentive, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I just have to say Mike in the auto department is one of the nicest, most thorough and communicative people. I've had tires and keys replaced, and him and his team literally do everything they can to make sure you get a great deal and the best service. Not to mention he is just a really nice person. Would highly recommend taking your Toyota to this location if you need any maintenance! Thanks, Mike!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience. Melissa Seitz was very helpful in providing information and answering my questions. Finance guy, Chris, was professional and articulate. I appreciate the transparent & straight forward handling of the sales transaction. It was time well spent. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE! THEY TAKE CARE OF YOU.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!! I wish I could give 10 Stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

very nice people...had a pleasant experience buying my new car. I have purchased from MDR Toyota before..and get cars serviced there. Fine place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

(Translated by Google) very well (Original) Muy bien

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Excellent maintenance service, as always! All people involved are very professional, respectful and efficient. Today and when taking my phone call to make the appointment, Mike Briseno provided a cheerful and friendly costumer attention, making the experience a happy one!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Excellent attention to details, not rushed in presentations and time spent, sincere desire to help, good pricing from get go. Highly recommend Alex and Chuck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Only visited the parts department. Effective personnel and quick service. The selection of aftermarket accessories is sparse and dusty. I ran 6 parts stores, regularly walked them all. The vibe in the customer lounge is similar to a truck stop on a state highway. Great location, dated decor. No pictures of cats in lounge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I appreciate the honesty and transparency in process. I like that he listened to my concerns and worked around my needs to help me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

(Translated by Google) I always like to go to Toyota in his Marina Rey. The people there are kind, attentive and the service is of excellent quality. I really like the service. (Original) Eu sempre gosto de ir na Toyota da Marina dele Rey. As pessoas lá são gentis, atenciosas e o serviço é de excelente qualidade. Eu realmente gosto do atendimento.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Always good service.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Alfonso and Jorge were a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Bought a car in an hour. No hassle. No stress.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Alex, Melissa, and Albert made my first car bito no experience amazing! They were patient with me and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Had to take my car in for recall work (again...come on Toyota!). Service was fast and good, including the multi-point inspection, but this is the second time we were supposed to get a free car wash with the check-up and it didn't happen. What's the deal?

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Very good service and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

From Mario to the drive up experience to the mechanics to a Toyota members observation to the cashier, good to great service, thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Excellent service and open, transparent communication. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I had a great experience at Marina Del Rey Toyota. Melissa did her very best to get me a great deal on the car I wanted. As soon as I walked in we got the process started, she answered all my questions, and was patient with me the whole time. Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience !!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Satisfaction A+

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Melissa is a star!🌟🌟🌟. She was friendly and helpful. Love my new C-HR. I still don’t understand why it takes all day to buy a car tho.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We were very satisfied with the excellent service that we received!! We intend to have our new car serviced here. We continue to have our 2004 RAV 4 serviced at Marina Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We bought the car we had been leasing. Although we had to wait a long time to do the financing, it was our fault for going on a Saturday! But everyone was super-nice and helpful, plus they filled our tank with gas and gave the car the best wash of its life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Great customer service 👏!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Looking for a new (or used) car, there is a large selection on-site. Salesperson, Alex was friendly and helpful. It's a convenient location for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Enjoyed working with Charlie and was happy with my experience. Nothing more to say . Wish you all success. Have a nice day to all. Regards to Norris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Friendly staff great inventory of new used cars !

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Melissa is an absolute angel and did everything in her power to get me the best deal!! The process was quick and stress free and I felt super comfy and wasn’t pressured into anything I didn’t want or need. Thank you so much for helping out my situation and getting me into a wonderful car that I’ve wanted for forever!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020


Leave Us A Review